

## TOTAL ECLIPSE OF THE ARTS

The 2017 Arts Council of Southwestern Indiana Awards, featuring the Mayor's Art Award

VISUAL ARTS AWARD FINALISTS: Michael Aakhus | Joanne Massey | StaC Gallery | University of Evansville Galleries PERFORMING ARTS AWARD FINALISTS: First Presbyterian Choir | Red Bank ReUnion Band | SPARK Program YOUNG ARTIST AWARD FINALISTS: Jared Hoover | Tanner Logan | Noah Laroia-Nguyen ARTS EDUCATOR AWARD FINALISTS: Diane Brewer | Jay Emmert & Nicholas Gray | Treva Pruden MAYOR'S ART AWARD RECIPIENT: Susan Hardwick ARTS COUNCIL AWARD RECIPIENT: Kirk & Sherry Wright

## HONOR A FINALIST WITH A DONATION TO ARTSWIN!

YOUR INFORMATION:	DONATION MADE IN HONOR OF THE
NAME	FOLLOWING FINALIST/AWARD WINNER:
ADDRESS	
	Donations \$25 or higher may submit a message that will be displayed at the event:
YOUR PHONE	<ul> <li>KEEP MY MESSAGE ANONYMOUS.</li> </ul>
YOUR EMAIL	• Use my name with my message:
DONATION AMOUNT:	Message:
◦ \$250   ◦ \$100   ◦ \$50   ◦ \$25	
• Other \$	
<ul> <li>Payment by check (Payable to Arts Council of SW Indiana)</li> </ul>	
• Payment by credit card:	
CARD #	
CVV EXP DATE	